Baptist Care (SA) Board

Mr Allan Priest

Mr Robert Beard
Deputy Chairman

Mr Paul Scully
Chief Executive Officer, Baptist Care (SA) Inc

Rev Michael Mills
State Executive Minister of the Baptist Churches of South Australia

Mr Philip Beck
President of the Baptist Churches of South Australia

Rev Daniel Beasy

Mr Robert Ellis

Mr Christopher Howis

Mr Timothy Johnson

Ms Julie Lawrie

Mr Robert Lunn AM

Ms Catharine Powell


Strategic Plan

The Strategic Plan sets the direction of the organisation through objectives in the following areas:

• Our Strategic Objectives

• Governance, Leadership and Innovation

• Partnering With Local Churches

• Delivering the Right Ministries and Services Well

• Level of Care

• Investing In Our Team

• Continuous Improvement

• Building a Strong Sustainable Future

Share This